Friday Group

Advanced consultation by telephone group conference call.
Clinicians with at least one year of EMDR practice after completing an EMDRIA approved basic training in EMDR.
$420 by check or $75 per month with credit card authorization.
Small agency employees: See the registration form (below) for eligibility for a 25% discount.
Each person is responsible for long distance telephone charges, if any, to a phone number in the United States. There are call in numbers for some other countries. It is also easy to connect to the conference call via computer. The computer connection is best with a computer headset or good microphone.
Limited to a maximum of eight participants.
Hours in this group series are not counted toward EMDRIA Certification, due to the focus on advanced application of modified EMDR procedures.
Get early notice of future groups and courses.

  • Next series starts January 18, 2019 for six Fridays.
  • Series dates: January 18, February 8, March 8, April 12, May 10, June 7, 2019.

Call times for each time zone for this series:

  • Pacific: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Mountain: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Noon
  • Central: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Eastern: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Andrew M. Leeds, Ph.D.

1049 Fourth Street, Suite G
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4345
Phone: 1-707-579-9457
California licensed Psychologist
#PSY10471

Do you want monthly updates on the latest EMDR journal articles, books, videos and courses?

© 2017 Andrew M. Leeds, Ph.D.