Your best value toward EMDRIA Certification

Saturday Group

Consultation by group conference call.
Join online group calls by telephone, computer or an app on your tablet or smartphone.
Any clinician who has completed an EMDRIA approved basic training in EMDR.
$420 by check or $75 per month with credit card authorization.
Small agency employees: See the registration form for eligibility for a 25% discount.
Join online group calls by telephone, computer or an app on your tablet or smart phone.
Case files are easily shared via a secure online service.
Hours count toward EMDRIA Certification.
Limited to a maximum of eight participants.
Get early notice of future groups and courses.

  • Next series starts December 8, 2018 for six Saturdays.
  • Series dates: December 8, 2018, January 12, February 9, March 9, April 13, May 11, 2019

Call times for each time zone for this series:

  • Pacific: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Mountain: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Noon
  • Central: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Eastern: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Andrew M. Leeds, Ph.D.

1049 Fourth Street, Suite G
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4345
Phone: 1-707-579-9457
California licensed Psychologist
#PSY10471

Do you want monthly updates on the latest EMDR journal articles, books, videos and courses?

© 2017 Andrew M. Leeds, Ph.D.