Monday Group

Become an EMDRIA Approved Consultant through CIT group consultation by conference call.
Join online group calls by telephone, computer or an app on your tablet or smartphone.
Develop your skills in providing consultation on the use of EMDR therapy with qualified clinicians.
$450 by check or five automatic credit card payments of $95 for a total of $475.
Four CIT clinicians who are EMDRIA Certified in EMDR.
Read, complete and return the CIT Monday Consultation Group agreement (below) or contact me with any questions.
Get early notice of future groups and courses.

  • Next series starts November 5, 2018 for five Mondays.
  • Series dates: November 5, December 3, 2018, January 7, February 4, March 4, 2019. Five two-hour sessions in the series.

Call times for each time zone for this series:

  • Pacific: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Mountain: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Central: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Eastern: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Andrew M. Leeds, Ph.D.

1049 Fourth Street, Suite G
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4345
Phone: 1-707-579-9457
California licensed Psychologist
#PSY10471

Do you want monthly updates on the latest EMDR journal articles, books, videos and courses?

© 2017 Andrew M. Leeds, Ph.D.